10.09 “The Things We Left Behind” Promo – Transcript

Dean: I need you to promise me something.

Castiel: Of course.

Dean: If I do go dark side, you gotta take me out.

Castiel: What do you mean?

Dean: Knife me, smite me, throw me into the frickin’ sun, whatever, and don’t let Sam get in the way because he’ll try. I can’t go down that road again, man.

Castiel: Is the Mark of Cain still affecting you?

Dean: I can’t be that thing again.

[Watch the Extended Promo Here]

About theredcolours

Writer + Blogger + TV/Film Lover
This entry was posted in Quotes, Writings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

