My recent popular post on Tumblr

I recently got quite a few notes on one of my posts on tumblr involving this picture…
when the king of hell tells you to put on your pants

I am currently 5th most popular on the tumblr ‘supernatural‘ tag as of now.

I get very excited and really care about this kind of stuff so thankyou for all of the follows/likes/reblogs x

About theredcolours

Writer + Blogger + TV/Film Lover
This entry was posted in My Thoughts, Screen Caps, Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

