…every hunter has their demons…


finalpiece
Click Here to Like/Reblog on Tumblr

CastielxMeg
DeanxAbaddon
SamxRuby


 

BAMB! two posts in one day! I suppose I should say thank you to my nine followers! Woo! (It’s great because none of you are my mum or me so yeah, cheers.)

Season 10 is looking so good and I’m trying to write as much as I can about it for you guys (but mostly just for me). I haven’t been feeling good these past few weeks though and I feel like just burying my head in Supernatural is just running away from the problems. Anyway, I will sort my sh*t out and hopefully will upload some more fanfiction soon and will talk about my Season 10 opinions and predictions ect. 

If you guys are running low on spoilers just check out my Supernatural News page which I update whenever I can (and there’s been a load of news from comic con recently so enjoy)!

About theredcolours

Writer + Blogger + TV/Film Lover
This entry was posted in My Thoughts, Photo Edits, Supernatural News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

