Transcript for Season 10’s Preview Clip shown at SDCC

SUPERNATURAL SEASON 10 EPISODE 3 PREVIEW CLIP – TRANSCRIPT

INT. BUNKER’S DUNGEON

SAM: I hate demons.

DEAN: I got a hell of a lot more running from me than just demon juice.

INT. BUNKER

(DEAN hammers through a wall to an electrical room. He bursts open a door to one of the bunker’s rooms.)

INT. BUNKER’S DUNGEON

DEAN: Let me tell you something, guys like me; we are the natural order. It was the way it was set up.

SAM: Guys like me still got to do what we can.

INT. BUNKER

(SAM pulls down a lever, and like a panic button or an alarm, it causes flashing, red lights to fill the bunker where DEAN is still standing.)

INT. BUNKER’S DUNGEON

DEAN: You see, from where I’m sitting, there ain’t much difference from what I turned into to and to what you already are.

SAM: And what exactly is that supposed to mean?

DEAN: I know what you did when you were looking for me and I know how far you went. So, let me ask you, which one of us is really the monster?

INT. BUNKER’S HALLS

DEAN: (walking down the bunker’s corridors) Come on, Sammy! Let’s have a beer and talk about it. I’m tired of playing. Let’s finish this game!

(SAM is hiding behind a corner but DEAN attacks him from behind with his hammer. SAM dodges the hammer which goes into the wall and subdues DEAN with a knife to his throat. DEAN’S eyes turn black for a moment.)

DEAN: Do it. It’s all you.

[Click Here to watch the Preview Clip of 10.03 showed at San Diego Comic Con]

About theredcolours

Writer + Blogger + TV/Film Lover
This entry was posted in Supernatural News, Writings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Transcript for Season 10’s Preview Clip shown at SDCC

  1. Pingback: It’s Time To Talk About Season 10 | Supernatural Fan No. 12949162

  2. Pingback: What We Know of Season 10 | Supernatural Fan No. 12949162

  3. Pingback: Supernatural Season 10 TRANSCRIPTS | Supernatural Fan No. 12949162

  4. Pingback: Supernatural Season 10 TRANSCRIPTS | Supernatural Fan No. 12949162

Leave a Reply

